More yuri for yuri fans

From Anime News Network

New Jersey’s Yurisai to Host U.S. Premiere of Simoun
Yurisai, the September 29 spinoff event from the Yuricon convention on yuri anime and manga, will host the American premiere of Media BlastersSimoun science fiction anime release at the Gateway Hilton Hotel in Newark, New Jersey. The television series is set in an alternate world where only young female pilots can fly the flying war machines needed to protect the nation of Simulacrum from invasion.

Ray’s take: More girl on girl action? Awesome! Sorry for being a day late with this. Check it out if you can! BTW, we’re moving on Friday! So around 8 PM Eastern Standard Time (5 PM Pacific, 8 AM Taipei) on Friday, September 21 would be a good time to stop posting comments. Our new address is animediet.net, simple, eh?

Leave a Reply